Contact Informatie

kaart P60

Bezoekadres

Stadsplein 100a
1181 ZM Amstelveen

Telefoon: (+31)(0)20-3453445
E-Mail: info@P60.nl

Bereikbaarheid

Auto/fiets/lopen
Openbaar vervoer
Parkeren

Afdelingen

Verhuur/Programmering - Helma Wiebrecht: Helma@P60.nl
Programmering concerten - Bert Dondorff: Bert@P60.nl
Productie - Danielle van der Steen: Danielle@P60.nl
Pr & Marketing - Kim Maasdijk: Kim@P60.nl 
Horeca - Merante Izaaks: Merante@P60.nl
Techniek - Barry van der Ham: Barry@P60.nl
Directie - Gerard Lohuis: Gerard@P60.nl
EVS - Deborah Külbs: evs@P60.nl
Wil je vrijwilliger worden? Mail Cathelijne@P60.nl.

Contact

Telefoon: +31 20 3453445
Fax: +31 20 3453446
E-mail: info@p60.nl

Bezoekadres:
Stadsplein 100a 
1181 ZM Amstelveen

Media Links

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief